Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Online Store: Video Loan Library
Main Storefront

Brain Games Season 2

Item Options
Sign in for your pricing!
Price: $9.99
Quantity: *
Media Format:
* DVD: Two Disc Set

Join host Jason Silva and deception specialist Apollo Robbins, as they visit neuroscientists on the cutting edge of brain research, revealing all we know and all we have yet to learn. Twelve episodes are packed with interactive games and try-at-home experiments that will astonish and entertain you.

Disc One: Episodes include: 

  • Focus Pocus
  • Its About Time
  • Motion Commotion
  • Don't be Afraid
  • Power of Persuasion
  • What you Don't know
  • Battle of the Sexes
  • Seeing is Believing
  • You Decide

Disc Two: Episodes include:

  • Use it or Lost it
  • Illusion Confusion
  • Liar, Liar

Length: Each Episode is approximately 50 Minutes

Publisher: National Geographic

Publication Date: 2011